Client Testimonials

Video Testimonials

Den Lennie
Film Maker Business Academy
place-of-businessNoosaville, Australia

I’ve recently hired a full-time VA from Outsourcing Angels. In the past, I’ve worked with 3 other VA’s and each time it’s been challenging. What’s been great about OA is that they handle the entire process and that allows me to focus on what I’m good at. So far I’ve loved the entire experience. The vibe is one of genuine care and love. I really feel that OA ‘have my back’

Aurelius Tjin
Aurelius Tjin Coaching
place-of-businessSydney, Australia

Throughout the years of running Outsourcing Angel, a common question that keeps popping up is “how is it possible to maintain a long-term relationship with your VA?"
We decided to answer this question by having an interview with our good friend and long-term client, Aurelius Tjin.
He will reveal what it takes to build a long-term win-win relationship with a VA. As Aurelius shares with us the five secrets he has applied to his three-year relationship with his VA.

Ashley Hart
Green Chilli Design
place-of-businessAuckland, New Zealand

For more information regarding our virtual assistant packages and to check out more client case studies and testimonials, visit us at: www.outsourcingangel.com.au

Ray and Matt from The Razor Sharp Show
Razor Sharp Show
place-of-businessMelbourne, Australia

Ray and Matt are the hosts and founders of The Razor Sharp Show, a podcast for business owners and creatives who want to “stay sharp.” The show is based on the concept “Sharpen The Saw,” the seventh habit under Stephen Covey’s renowned book 7 Habits of Highly Effective People.
The Razor Sharp Show tackles a variety of business, marketing and personal development topics and shares some insights into the world of podcasting with the goal of educating, motivating and inspiring its audience.
As entrepreneurs, Ray and Matt want to be always in control of every aspect of their business. But they found that having a virtual assistant who will take care of routine operational tasks can help them focus their time on more important matters. Ray and Matt’s virtual assistant Jofern has proven to be a valuable resource in providing assistance with the production and editing of The Razor Sharp Show’s podcasts and videos.

Steve Psaradellis
Teba – IT Company
place-of-businessMelbourne, Australia

Steve Psaradellis of TEBA Group (formerly Kiss IT & Total IT) shares his experiences working with Outsourcing Angel team in hiring his own VA. Just like Steve, most of our clients also had challenges streamlining their workflow so that their staff would focus more on higher value day-to-day tasks. With the help of Outsourcing Angel, Steve found the right VA for the job. Watch as Steve shares his journey to outsourcing with Outsourcing Angel.

Barry Magliarditi
The Game Changers
place-of-businessMelbourne, Australia

Barry Magliarditi is the CEO of The Game Changers, Australia’s leading business coaching firm that helps business owners and entrepreneurs to grow not just in business but ultimately, in life.
His team transitioned from a physical to a virtual office setting which made a huge change in the company’s operations. In November 2017, Barry’s previous executive assistant left to pursue a new opportunity. Fortunately, the universe led him to Outsourcing Angels and there he found an amazing VA in Pat, the Office Jedi.
The turnover of responsibilities had to be done in only a week but with the help of TGC’s Operations Manager, Anna, Pat was able to quickly learn the flow of the operations. Barry and his team, have been very thankful for the assistance she has since provided. Noting how Pat is always willing to step up and take on more responsibilities and consistently doing a fantastic job.

Celia Arias
Chella Consulting
place-of-businessNew York, USA

Colin DeMers
The Century House
place-of-businessMadison, USA

Google Reviews

5.0 ★★★★★

Vicky MurgatroydVicky Murgatroyd

★★★★★ a month ago

I’ve worked with Outsourcing Angel for 2.5 years now and they’ve been phenomenal since the first phone call. Their customer service is spot on, and their on-boarding process for helping me find my first VA, Anika, with them and integrate her seamlessly into my business was like no other I’ve come across. Anika herself has been wonderful – great in her communication and every task is done diligently and efficiently, but even more than that the energy she brings to work is great to be around. Couldn’t recommend this company highly enough.

5.0 ★★★★★

Tarnya BurgeTarnya Burge

★★★★★ 2 weeks ago

I have had my Technical Virtual Assistant, Sherwin, with Outsourcing Angel for about 9 months. My VA has been diligent, trustworthy, hardworking and honest. Outsourcing Angel goes above and beyond in terms of supporting my business and making sure the process goes well. They found someone very suitable for my business which is based in New Zealand. My VA was able to fit in with my work hours. A very professional company.

5.0 ★★★★★

Toni EverardToni Everard

★★★★★ a month ago

I have had my VA Alaila through Outsourcing Angel for around 6 months now and it has been one of the best decisions I have made. I had no idea how to go about hiring a VA so having this taken care of for me and being matched with a VA who works quickly, is enthusiastic and can take on a variety of tasks for me and is always open to feedback and ensuring she provides a service that I am happy with is an absolute god send. I highly recommend using their service. I have achieved so much more in my business having someone else do the things that previously stopped me from focusing on my zone of genius! Thank you so much Alaila and OA x

5.0 ★★★★★

Uke4KidsUke4Kids

★★★★★ 6 months ago

We are delighted with our fabulous VA – our work days and business are very different since Leny came on board.
We have worked with OA since early this year. There was an issue with the first VA we selected which, once recognised, was managed with ease and grace.
Our Angel VA came on board shortly after, and we haven’t looked back. OA got us so well that the fit is perfect and we cannot imagine our business without her. I love our Zoom meetings and also the efficient communications. The support from OA senior staff is remarkable – makes the whole process for all sides professional with a human touch.

5.0 ★★★★★

Jade AllerbyJade Allerby

★★★★★ 11 months ago

There’s only so much that I can do and I wanted to be able to hand over a lot of my process-driven work that’s super time consuming.

I’ve never really heard about VAs before I started my business..then through networking and research, I found Outsourcing Angel. I was already short on time and didn’t want to go through the recruitment process myself so I decided to go with an agency because they would hopefully be able to do all that for me. The recruitment process is really easy. If I have any questions, it’s easy to reach somebody and everybody that I deal with is very nice. I’m really happy with my VA and look forward to growing my business further. Thanks team!

5.0 ★★★★★

Louise JeffreyLouise Jeffrey

★★★★★ 2 months ago

I have been working with OA for 6 months now, and they have far exceeded my expectations. From the quality of VA’s they offered me (and whom I subsequently hired), the friendly, professional staff and the amazing systems, resources and training they have available – all these are world class and second to none. Thanks so much OA, I can’t recommend you guys highly enough!

5.0 ★★★★★

Barbara BraithwaiteBarbara Braithwaite

★★★★★ a month ago

Oh my gosh! I cannot speak more highly of the whole team at Outsourcing Angel. They truly ARE angels. I have a relatively new business and could not manage everything without my Angel, Donna. In fact every staff member in Outsourcing Angel has been soooooo very helpful and dedicated to the success of my Business. I am eternally grateful to have found them. Thank you Heidi, Juvy and my personal Angel, Donna.

5.0 ★★★★★

Roy HanfordRoy Hanford

★★★★★ 6 months ago

Linh, Abby and the whole team at OA provide exceptional support, quality work and clear communication. I cannot recommend the organisation enough and if you haven’t engaged their services yet then you’re doing yourself and your business a disservice. ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

5.0 ★★★★★

Jo HanfordJo Hanford

★★★★★ 6 months ago

I have been working with Abby from Outsourcing Angel, her standard of work, professionalism and adaptitive especially during these times is second to none. I highly recommend Outsourcing Angel.

5.0 ★★★★★

Mathew HawkerMathew Hawker

★★★★★ 10 months ago

I highly recommend the Outsourcing Angel team.

Linh and her amazing team do a great job at matching you with VAs to suit your business. The VAs have a large range of skills to handle your day to day tasks which will help increase your efficiency.

Book in a consult with them and see where they can take the smaller task off your hands. This will then allow you to focus on doing the higher value work you love in your business.

5.0 ★★★★★

M DonnellyM Donnely

★★★★★ 6 months ago

Everything from the initial sales call to the recruitment and onboarding of my VAs through Outsourcing Angel has been outstanding. The entire experience exceeded my expectations.

5.0 ★★★★★

Matthew SmithMatthew Smith

★★★★★ 6 months ago

We have found working with OA to be very helpful in growing our business. We have been very fortunate to find a team member (Cess) who fits our business perfectly.

5.0 ★★★★★

Adzy ChesterAdzy Chester

★★★★★ a year ago

I have nothing but GREAT things to say about Outsourcing Angel. The team are all uber professional and really know their stuff. Can’t recommend their services more! Great team and an awesome business.

5.0 ★★★★★

Scott TrevethanScott Trevethan

★★★★★ 6 months ago

I am so impressed by the professionalism and care that Lyn and the team from Outsourcing Angel embody. I highly recommend anyone’s search for an Offshore team to include a thorough review of Outsourcing Angel!

5.0 ★★★★★

Tarek ChoujaTarek Chouja

★★★★★2 months ago

The team at Outsourcing Angel are very helpful and engaged. The provided a professional solution for our business that made it easy for my company to not worry about the hard work of recruitment.

5.0 ★★★★★

Jo HoldsworthJo Holdsworth

★★★★★ 6 months ago

OA went on a search for our business for a Rockstar and found just that. Abby has been with us for a year now and she is a shining star! There is nothing she cannot do and the team at OA that support us and Abby are fabulous

Facebook Reviews

Kim Jamiesonrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

My VA has changed the way I do business! She is just wonderful, efficient, intelligent, innovative, organised and reliable! She goes above and beyond and is very much a part of our team.

Wendy has been extremely helpful all through the process also! Thank you guys x

Andrew Poultonrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

Gail is our amazing VA from Outsourcing Angel. She has a great work ethic, is quick to learn new tasks and enjoys taking on new responsibilities. We love having her as a member of our team.

Katrina Aarsmanrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

I have been using OA for the past 2.5 years and Ailene has allowed my business to grow much faster than I ever expected it to. OA & in particular Ailene has been fantastic to work with. She is capable and professional with a cando attitude and I have loved working with her and OA. I have no hesitation in recommending OA and do so on many occasions. The peace of mind to know there is someone that has my back in business and ready to give their very best is such a comfort. Thank you OA for your service and Ailene for your personal attention to my work and business.

Candice Ealesrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

OA came recommended to me and I’m now recommending them too. From the beginning I’ve been guided through the process which really helped me with the unknown (thank you so much). My VA has been extremely patient and supportive as I’ve had to adapt my business for someone else to share the load. It’s been great knowing that I now have the support with day-to-day tasks plus more and has certainly taken the pressure off. I’m so grateful for this experience. ☺️

Michelle Sullivanrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

Gail has been such an amazing asset to our team. Her contribution, loyalty and passion in what she does has been so important to our business. I would not hesitate to recommend Gail and the team of Outsourcing Angels to any business.

Vivian Chanrecommends Outsourcing Angel.

My experience of working with Outsourcing Angel has been amazing. They made the process from finding the dedicated VA to match my requirements, hiring and managing VA, as seamless as possible. Really enjoyed working with Alaila. She’s been very helpful to my business. With here help, I gt to spend more time and focus on other important aspect of my business. It’s definitely a good investment for the growth of my business.

HOLD UP!

Before you go, we'd love to give
you a FREE copy of our
VA Types & Tasks eBook

I accept the Terms and Conditions We respect your privacy and will never share your information.